When I first signed up for wordpress, ha…

When I first signed up for wordpress, having multiple blogs off a single dashboard seemed clunky to me, so I started a second blog with a different address. In those two years, they’ve changed the dashboard so that it’s very easy to deal with multiple blogs, but I’m left with two accounts. And I’m always logged in to the wrong one. I was spending a lot of time on this account a couple of months ago, so I started this blog thinking how simple it would be to post my thoughts during the day, sort of a personal Twitter. A good idea, until . . . I started spending most of the time logged into the other account. Now instead of being a vibrant blog, this has turned into a stagnant blob. And now I never quite know where I am. On Earth, I’m pretty sure, but I can’t guarantee that.

