I’ve been doing so much research about …

I’ve been doing so much research about promotion and spending so much time on the internet checking out sites and making thousands of dubious (and a few wonderful) connections, that I’m starting to feel a bit out of focus.

I did an online right/left brain test, and according to them I’m 68% left, 32% right. A little later I did another test, and according to them I’m 57% left, 42% right, which adds up to only 99%. So apparently one reason I feel out of focus is that I’ve lost a bit of my mind. Before I lose it all, I need to finish my WIP and at least start on my graphic novel. I made a pact with myself to shut down my computer at 10:00 and write at least an hour tonight, but that leaves me minus one minute to finish this discussion post and send out the email reminder.

Still, I will write. If I remember how. I’ll let you know how it goes.

